Bug Reports & Known Issues [v2.54]

Users who are viewing this thread

Groovess said:
BondBroker said:
I started playing Floris Expended Mod Pack(v. 2.55) today. Whenever I try to Join the tournament my game crashes(on clicking "Join the tournament"). This happened 2 times(once in Praven and once in Wercheg). Any idea why this happened and how to fix this?

I am going to be honest to you I was playing one of the cracked version then I expected this error on myself then I bought orginal steam version now and it doesnt crashes anymore so you better buy orginal one or untick the enchanted tournaments tick from the options.

I was playing legit version. Btw bug disappeared after reinstalling the game and upgrading it to 1.158

BondBroker said:
Groovess said:
BondBroker said:
I started playing Floris Expended Mod Pack(v. 2.55) today. Whenever I try to Join the tournament my game crashes(on clicking "Join the tournament"). This happened 2 times(once in Praven and once in Wercheg). Any idea why this happened and how to fix this?

I am going to be honest to you I was playing one of the cracked version then I expected this error on myself then I bought orginal steam version now and it doesnt crashes anymore so you better buy orginal one or untick the enchanted tournaments tick from the options.

I was playing legit version. Btw bug disappeared after reinstalling the game and upgrading it to 1.158

I am using steam version of the game so my game is latest version and works without a flaw.

So I have the expanded pack downloading and everything works perfect. But I recently joined the Vaegir Boyar Dorin's army and was only in it for a small amount of time before problems arose. We went into a battle that was ~130 to 55, and both sides just stood there. No one charged and no one attacked. I retreated and restarted the battle multiple times and nothing changed. Also, it wouldn't let me leave the battle and go away. Any fix??