Unban Request

Users who are viewing this thread

aafe

Recruit
Name under which you were banned: Tom_Deangle
Server(s) you are banned from :  84_NW_Siege
What was happening when you got banned: At my home. In real life. I can't tell what happened but my family is some troubled.(I am not good at Eng. I am Turk) After that I enter game and someone says I am noob. And I am getting angry. (After all happens at family. I can't tell. It is makes me angry...) After that I am kicked someone and I am banned.
Time and date: At 13.07.2012 I don't now time...
Timezone: I ahve no idea...
User Identification Number: What is that I don't understand.

Maybe I do some false at up. For that I am doing this. My steam name is aaafe I don't know map but when I see, I will say "that is that map.". It happens on 84_NW_Siege and at there, I kicked someone because I am angry at parents fight(Is it true word?). It happens today and I am not sure about time. Maybe some hours ago my write this page.  Please forgive me. I will never did that again. PLEASe. PLEASE...
Note: Please forgive me about my angryness because now, my parrents real angry to other parent. I am sorry for my bad English :smile:

aafe said:
Name under which you were banned: Tom_Deangle
Server(s) you are banned from :  84_NW_Siege
What was happening when you got banned: At my home. In real life. I can't tell what happened but my family is some troubled.(I am not good at Eng. I am Turk) After that I enter game and someone says I am noob. And I am getting angry. (After all happens at family. I can't tell. It is makes me angry...) After that I am kicked someone and I am banned.
Time and date: At 13.07.2012 I don't now time...
Timezone: I ahve no idea...
User Identification Number: What is that I don't understand.