SP Fantasy (Game of Thrones) A Clash of Kings (7.0 released 13th of May, 2019)

Which do you prefer?

• The books

Votes: 888 51.2%
  • The show

Votes: 847 48.8%

• Total voters

Users who are viewing this thread

savantx said:
Just wanted to confirm this is happening in my game.  Had the same lord join my faction twice in a row but never actually joined my faction.  Made sure not to load a save this time.

Is anyone else having this issue?

I am playing a game where I started playing before adding the hotfix.

I do. House Targaryen was wiped out, and the leftover lords defect over and over without actually appearing on the map. Also started a game before applying hotfix.

Character list only shows halfway through "S."  Maybe you can only have so many characters on the page?

QJFFgEX.jpg

cpt_freakout said:
Tried it three times now - the game crashes when trying to access the troop tree from within the Reports menu. Now I know it's still not available, but just so you know.

Yeah, you need to download the hotfix.

Cozur said:
cpt_freakout said:
Tried it three times now - the game crashes when trying to access the troop tree from within the Reports menu. Now I know it's still not available, but just so you know.

Yeah, you need to download the hotfix.

Got it now, thanks! It's such an amazing mod, I think I'm going to spend a whole lot of evenings on it! :smile: Congrats!

Error: Unable to save game!!!!
Game saved...

I got this error message when trying to save, and its quite a bad bug cause even this mod isn't fun when you have to start over all the time...

Will there every be more updates? If so will there be a time when we can hire mercenary company's or places where we can hire mercenaries in bulk.

So far being a mercenary isn't really profitable. I'd like to be able to play as a famous mercenary army like the "Golden Company" or the "Second Sons" (since you can even give your army a proper name).
How about that: