SP Fantasy [WB] A Game of Thrones

Users who are viewing this thread

Status
Not open for further replies.
Well..You help me learn how to model..Yes..That is true..You just sent me 100 video tutorials and I thank you for it..  :lol: You didnt give me 16 jobs..You gave me 3 jobs..To make two armor sets from a image (Which are very hard armors to model and texture since I'm not a professional modeler)..And some stupid robin hood hat..I made few armors for the mod and you rejected them..Don't post the mod to be OSP..Post a alpha release or something just that people know the mod is not dead..Do whatever you want..The leadership of the mod is yours..

Draegor Redfields said:
I made Moat Cailin for this mod like 4 monthes ago.  I also made the village associated with it. Both are shown in this video.

http://youtu.be/GDPhyloOceE?t=1m12s

This is why this mod has been wip for years and will never be finished.

Very nice scenes!
My respect!

Hunterwolf said:
Draegor Redfields said:
I made Moat Cailin for this mod like 4 monthes ago.  I also made the village associated with it. Both are shown in this video.

http://youtu.be/GDPhyloOceE?t=1m12s

This is why this mod has been wip for years and will never be finished.
I tried to insert your video in mod I have not something wrong happens, how to insert video into mod that it would then be able to play?

I must have really surprised, but throughout the whole time I was engaged.
And let me be clear here, what would someone need to hand out jobs that it made sense. I made ​​within the last two or three months gave a lot of jobs, but so far neither saw nor what

I dont understand a thing you just said. Google translate just doesn't compare to the actual translators that used to be on the "team".