SCENES and Battlefields

Users who are viewing this thread

Ciao Gabril , It's me Michael !
after all these days I can't believe you are still working on it !

for the last year I'm studying UDK , to create a whole new game with that Engine , It's fun !
but really hardwork !
I'm currently studying Blender for my modeling
If you need some help on modeling , I could try if I'm capable of !
or some video work of course !  :grin:
I'm really glad you're still here

GABRILDURO said:
No prob, Sab!  :wink:

insomniac said:
I have changed the AI mesh of a fort scene. It is much better now. My soldiers can climb the ladders.
I was almost got insane seeing them stuck

Ehh...AI meshes were in the list of things to do, as I told U before, but being a ONE man Team...I did not change a lot, yet.
U will notice though, that, on the other hand, the last 0.99Z version, has TONS of small things that were fixed/changed/made by me ...and it would be a pleasure if U feel like helping on some scenes, after U get used to the whole SP/MP/Custom Battles needs, of course  :wink:

Gab

I may help on scenes in the mod. But not on cosmetic issues. Just AI mesh issues. Because cosmetic issues are taking too much time and doesn't effect the gameplay. But broken AI mesh totally ruins the game. But i will have free time after christmas.

michael6422 said:
Ciao Gabril , It's me Michael !
after all these days I can't believe you are still working on it !

for the last year I'm studying UDK , to create a whole new game with that Engine , It's fun !
but really hardwork !
I'm currently studying Blender for my modeling
If you need some help on modeling , I could try if I'm capable of !
or some video work of course !  :grin:
I'm really glad you're still here
HEYYY...old good MIKE is here!!!!!!!!!!!!  :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

How s going??!!!
Hope U will hang around a little longer this time..."busy Guy"... :twisted: