[LEGACY] Quick Questions // Quick Answers

Users who are viewing this thread

Status
Not open for further replies.
I didn't really pay attention to that, I don't think it does though the Noldor Captain Helm (its a weaker version like broken or something) costs just under 5k

Flingit said:
pino_warrior said:
madboy said:
how to increase the number of items that pop up in the shops? is there an option for this somewhere?

I don't know, I wish to know as well, because the items from Noldor at their castle succkksss  :neutral:

All lame horses, I want the 70 armour plus speedy one  :mrgreen:

This why you want to become grandmaster of an order - you get the stronghold castle and buy the rusty/chipped Noldor stuff at bargain prices and turn them into Lordly items with the order blacksmith.

Lordly is only applied on armour? So far I didn't see it on weapons?

I'm new to this mod. What's the best way of starting your run to the finish line? Should I try to capture and hold a town or castle on my own, or swear fealty to a king and wait to receive one as a fief and then declare independence?

Oh I see. I thought it would be worse to turn traitor than to capture a town on my own.

Oh also, if I want conquered cities/castles to be assigned to me, do I need to make friends with the king or with all the lords?

If I create a CKO as a vassal of X, then declare independence and pick culture Y, do I need X or Y nobles to make CKO troops?

What happens to the old ones (i.e. do they gender flip if I was/am now Fierdsvain Culture)

EDIT: NVM PROBLEM FIXED

I believe your CKO changes culture along with your faction or kingdom's culture.

I could be wrong but was maiden noble added to the tree in the most recent version? You might not be using the latest version.

Yes, as of 3.61 the gender of your knights will change on culture swap to/from Fierdsvain.

We can't judge them for it, though, or the Pendorian social justice movement would be all over us.