Persistent World 4.5.1 - download and general discussion

Users who are viewing this thread

Bahador said:
and banned from pw legancy cuz a outlaw killed me without reason i fighted back and banned ....

**** this im back 2 napoleon wars and acok/native....  cant even play as a noob for 10 minute without getting undeserved ban , great community

Hi Bahador. I'm an admin from PW-Legacy. I believe the ban you were given was temporary. Seeing as you are new to the mod i'd like you to come back on and ill help you out with it. Legacy is a good community and i'll take another look at the reason you were banned. Thanks.

have the mod in your modual's folder in your mount and blade warband folder. Then on the launcher make sure you have the mod selected. then on the games main menu select multiplayer, create a character and select join server in the top right there are filters check this and select the option that makes it so that only servers running this mod are showing, then join a server and get randomed a million times  :lol:

Another **** mod with ****y admins... I was witness when they banned guy for revange against Lannisters who killed him after respawn in their castle (it show that admins dont use brain and help only friends)... Nope ***** please with this ****. You also have to weak computer to carry so huge server.

Andrzej said:
Another **** mod with ****y admins... I was witness when they banned guy for revange against Lannisters who killed him after respawn in their castle (it show that admins dont use brain and help only friends)... Nope ***** please with this ****. You also have to weak computer to carry so huge server.

You're aware that there are no official servers, right? If you do not like the way a paticular community is run you can always play on another one or even start your own :smile: