Obey Optimal needs to be warnned or banned

Users who are viewing this thread

Status
Not open for further replies.
This guy obey optimal in every game I play randoms people he's usually an archer and hide up in the roof or the town, today was the last straw that got me p.o. I finally got good armour and weapons I was helping the TW and my horse almost died so I went to feed it, as my back was turned obey shot and killed me, it not like he should have a grudge or anything I never did anything to him in this game, yes this may just be out of angry cause I had 40k that went down to 4k and I'm really new to this mod so that is allot to me. And this isn't his first time doing this 3 out of the four games I have played he was randomly killing people. So I don't really want a ban just admins to watch him. I would have taken a pic but it was late and I completely forgot.

Well he's the kind of bandit that really just kills TW for no reason... other than for being TW. As if medieval bandits fought well armed people risking their lives just for the fun of it.

That's annoying. Especially when it never stops...

yikes. looks like im wanted outside of the game ;D . well on regards to your complaint i highly assure you I rp every kill i do and for reference i would like to know what server this was, rcc or tkov. In rcc there is no way i could kill you because i have 180 ping and have less than 10 kills total. my whole goal as a bandit is to rp stealing, stopping traders, avoiding tw. also, where was the location you where feeding your horse. Depending on the location could have directly affected my actions. I do not random, and take it personally when people think i go up to people and shoot them in the back. Many people say I am a good rper need references? Anyway please answer back so i can get a better look at the situation in which you "say" it occured

cheers optimal.

Anyways.... Why quad-post?