Introduction/Hello thread

Users who are viewing this thread

Pavlov

Grandmaster Knight
As one of our forum members pointed out we have a lot of "Hi" and "This game rocks" threads. So I think this would be a good way to condense all that. So, this is basically a 'welcome' thread.

If you're new/old to the forum and want to introduce yourself, tell us something about you, say good job, or commend Armagan on his hard work, this is the place to do it.

Thanks.

Pavlov

I'll bite

THIS GAME FRIGGIN RULES, keep it up

Now to tell people about me

Im a 15 year old kid, my hobbies are armouring, and bike maintenence

And yes i DO make armour, im only a beginner mind you, and the only pieces i have done is a pair of cruddy demi guantlents, and elbow, and now im working on a greathelm, i will post pics if your want me to, but that depends whether my camera decides to work...

I really love this game, and the fact that Armagan is everywhere at once, fixing, modding, and adding new things to the game and everything rules

Keep it up!

Ian

Well, I've been here a fair while now (given the meteoric rise in popularity that this forum has undergone in the past month) and I suppose I'm one of the 'older' forumers, not that it means anything. Especially given how short a time everyone's been here. :razz:

So, hello everyone. Scotland sends its greetings. :razz:

y helo that everybody!1!!

So yeah... I've just got to say that armagan, not only do you make a very good game, you're an amazing developer because you're in contact with the game's community, you provide feedback, respond to questions, and even impliment the player's suggestions into the game. Keep it up.

Nicely done TaleWorlds! This game has been able to capture medieval combat like no other game I've played. Very very well done.

pavlov said:
Effidian, did you get my msg I sent you? I've been getting errors when I send people replies.