SP Native Malik Faris's Companions and Native Enhancement [1.166]

Users who are viewing this thread

What exactly did you change or move around to merge with diplomacy? I'd love to try this mod but I run diplomacy with a mix of mods that Thick put together.

PineTree24 said:
What exactly did you change or move around to merge with diplomacy? I'd love to try this mod but I run diplomacy with a mix of mods that Thick put together.

i didnt actually have to change anything in the diplomacy parts of the files. Waihti didnt add any companions or troops it seems, so it was just a simple copy of my new companions over to where they are in diplomacy.

I dont know all the .txt files it changed, but i only touched the scripts strings and troops python files.

:grin: Works great but a word of advice with having these companions and doing tournaments....Boadicea almost kicked my #$& and I won by the skin of my teeth and I am a tournament expert imo. :oops:
But it makes me love having her even more, even if I had lost to her it would have been worth having someone who can take care of themselves for a change and can actually be of some help with sieges and battles. Thx again for the merge, I alrdy gave you 5 stars cause its great and can only get better. :cool:

PineTree24 said:
So which files should i just copy and paste into the file? Or which files should I replace?

I dont know what all the mods your using do, or exactly which files my changes effected. Your best bet would be to try Winmerge.

ThePronto said:
:grin: Works great but a word of advice with having these companions and doing tournaments....Boadicea almost kicked my #$& and I won by the skin of my teeth and I am a tournament expert imo. :oops: