AAR ~Sa-alaac'mcburg no Weinstein: Adventures and Shenanigans~

Users who are viewing this thread

Wam Knight

Sergeant
I'm new at this AAR-thing, but it sure sounds a lot like RPing, 'cept that it's just me and the NPCs.

Settings
Battle Size: I forgot
Combat Speed: Faster
Damage to Player: Normal
Damage to Friends: Normal
Combat AI: Good
Campaign AI: Good

Background: Sa-alaac'mcburg no Weinstein doesn't not know of his origin. However, right before his step-father's death, he was told that his step-father found him as an orphaned child in the land of Calradia. So, Sa-alaac'mcburg no Weinstein decides to embark on an epic journey to learn about his origins, even if it means risking everything to venture into the war-torn land of Calradia.

Starting stuff:
mb5qg.jpg
mb6m.jpg

Introduction
mb8yq.jpg
It was getting dark when Sa-alaac'mcburg no Weinstein finally arrived to Jelkala. The man was relieved to fall right to sleep once in the inn. Afterall, he had to be the one to hold the ship's mast after it broke; it was strange that the sailors didn't repair it while they were sailing. Probably they made him stuck up there with the mast because that clumsy oaf dumped all the apples into the sea.

So, during the last three days, Sa-alaac'mcburg no Weinstein had to keep the mast intact, and in the end, his limbs were wobbly and aching; it's like they're full of... some kind of gelatinous - they feel like they're full of burning porridge. Anyway, the unlucky man was getting his well-deserved rest.

The next morning, Sa-alaac'mcburg no Weinstein wobbled his weary body out of the inn when he noticed something strange. "It's quiet... Toooooooooooooooooo quiet," he whispered to himself, knocking his thumb against his teeth. Suddenly, an arrow zipped past his ear. Spinning around, he saw the archer, then reached for his blade. Ack, my arms are too numb to carry a sword, he realized. He sidestepped to dodge another arrow, and dashed for the bandit as he was full of adrenaline.