Serial key Activation denied

Users who are viewing this thread

Zuchowski

Recruit
Title says it all, When i try to Put in my activation key, it Denys me, YES it is a Real key, i have also tried manual activation, i go the the site and it gives me "You have successfully activated your product. Your Activation Code:" Yet when i plug it into manual activation, once again, "Activation Denied"

I have had the exact problem!  It's extremely aggravating.

I have triple checked the numbers.

I would be happy to give all of my numbers to the right people to prove I have paid.  This is extremely frustrating.  I got to level 7 in three hours as I have been playing mount and blade since for 4 years now.

War Band is awesome!!!  Please fix the manual activation soon or get a patch for us without an internet connection on our machine.  I had to download this at work and then take it home to install it.  I have no way to connect the machine it's on to the net.

I have the same issue actually. I play for like 3 hrs with the game activated with the real key then when I try to start the game , the activation window shows up again and this time my activation is dinied with the same key that I bought. For some reason, I can still connect to the multi player tho...... :?:
I hope there is way to fix this.

Zuchowski said:
i have also tried manual activation, i go the the site and it gives me "You have successfully activated your product. Your Activation Code:" Yet when i plug it into manual activation, once again, "Activation Denied"

yep exact situation I am dealing with as well.  We can't be the only 3 people with this problem.  Is there another forum site on Paradox perhaps with a solution?

make that 5 i was getting extremely frustrated (not saying this in a bad way) but now i know more people are having the same problem that makes me feel better any ideas on what to do guys?